Opinions

Comfort strollers accompany us for many years (probably about 15-18 years). I am happy to see their improvement, although it is still the most comfortable, the most comfortable stroller that I have found for my daughter, and I have already checked many products and always buy Comfort. It is a comfortable stroller for several hours of sitting at school, resting in a lying position, walking in the countryside and in the city (swivel wheels), a wonderful pocket has a backrest and a basket under the stroller. Lots of useful extras. I love.
Beautiful stroller – thank you very much. You made our little dream come true. Soon we will write a relevant opinion under your photo on your company profile. I will also attach a photo 🙂
Thank you very much. Greeting.
I love your prams Marzena, Paulina’s mum

Marzena, Paulina's mum
21 September 2022

In my opinion, this is one of the best strollers we have tried so far. It is convenient for the person using the stroller as well as for the caregiver. It’s great to drive, easy to assemble, and you can adjust everything to your own needs.

Rafał, Zuzanna's father
21 September 2022

For the fourth time, we have purchased prams for our daughters (Renata and Urszula) and we do not want any other prams than Comfort prams. Strength, quality, comfort at the highest level. Service, advice, only you can learn from them. We sincerely and heartily recommend

Kazimierz, Urszula's and Renata's father
30 August 2022

We have been using Comfort trolleys for 25 years and we are very satisfied. These strollers are comfortable and very durable. Often used in off-road conditions and withstand a lot. Additionally, aesthetically made. We are always satisfied with the competent service.

Dorota, Maksymilian's mother
30 August 2022

Comfort wheelchair is very good

Anna, Vanessa's grandmother
23 August 2022

A very good company, I have been buying prams for 30 years and I am very satisfied. Friendly service, professional advice, Mrs. Anna is kind, concrete, kindly approaches the client, she will always help to solve any problem, she is a showcase of the Comfort Company, besides, a company worth recommending, I will not change it for another. The strollers are comfortable, well-made, durable, the son feels safe and happy. Mr. Paweł Jankowski from the production line also gave me professional help in solving my problem.

Wladyslawa, Luka's mom
16 August 2022

The wheelchair is very well made and stable. The material is of good quality. The Comfort wheelchair is adapted to driving on various roads and you can easily drive up to curbs on the streets and into buses, and most importantly – the child is safe.

Zaneta, Daria's mother
8 August 2022

The Comfort wheelchair is very easy to use. It is convenient for walks for my adult daughter, who suffers from MDP (thanks to the possibility of adjusting the backrest and good shock absorption), as well as for the person in charge (the possibility of adjusting the handle). A huge plus is the large selection of accessories (including a sleeping bag, removable upholstery, booth). I am very pleased with the cooperation with the “Comfort” company. Special thanks to Mrs. Ania for professional service, professional advice, as well as a very kind approach to the client.

Sylwia, Patrycja's mother
2 August 2022

A very nice company. I have been using wheelchair since 2009 for my daughter. Super and professional customer service. It is done really fast. My daughter feels very comfortable in Comfort stoler

Jolanta - Magda's mother
18 July 2022

About the company

Over  40 years of experience in the production of strollers for children, of which over 20 years of specialization in the production of rehabilitation strollers for children and adults with complex, multiple disabilities.

We are a member of the Polish Chamber of Commerce for Medical Devices POLMED.

Contact

Factory of Rehabilitation Equipment
COMFORT sp. z o. o.
ul. Krzywa 23
60-118 Poznań
NIP: 7781369984
KRS: 0000871826
+48 61 863 85 61
biuro@comfort-reha.pl

Social Media

Here you will find photos and instructional videos as well as photos and videos showing the use of Comfort pushchairs.

Copyright 2022 Dalpo Comfort. All rights reserved | Polityka prywatności